The following are a listing of books available.

Essence Extracted Trilogy

Essence Derived – Book One (August 2018)
Essence Surfaced – Book Two (September 2018)
Essence Redeemed – Book Three (October 2018)

Essence Derived-Teaser Cover  Essence Surfaced-Teaser Cover  Essence Redeemed-Teaser Cover

Nightshade Series

Night Break – Book One
Night Shift – Book Two
Night Hunt – Book Three (November 2018)
Night Hack – Book Four (February 2019)

  Night Break  Night Shift  Night Hunt - Coming Soon Cover

The Broken Men Chronicles Series

Once Written, Twice Shy – Book One
Almost Forgotten – Book Two
Play Me to Infinity – Book Three
To Forgive & Hold Safe – Book Four
A Heart’s War – Book Five

   Once Written Twice Shy  Almost Forgotten  Play Me  To Forgive  Hearts War


Hot Communications

    HC Cover-Good One (Nov.12,2013)Banner

www. CareyDecevito. com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s