Nightshade Series

Everyone needs a hero…

But when you’ve no one, Nightshade Security Inc. (NSI) has your back!

You’ve met the men of NSI briefly in the fifth book of The Broken Men Chronicles series, A Heart’s War. Join the men and women of NSI in this new high-octane series of Carey’s. The chase will have you riding the edge of your seat, the characters will have you loving them (or loving to hate them), and the orgasms aren’t the only things about to be explosive!

Night Break – Book One
Night Shift – Book Two
Night Hunt – Book Three (March 2020)
Night Hack – Book Four (Mid 2020)
Night Vengeance – Book Five (Late 2020)

Night Break  Night Shift  Night Hunt - Coming Soon Cover