The Broken Men Chronicles Series

It all started with one book and from there, an entire series was born!

All interconnected, yet vastly different, the men of The Broken Men Chronicles (BMC) each have a unique story to tell. From a divorcé, to a widower, a retired militant, even the age-old lost love scenario, and childhood nemeses, these men are scarred in some way yet they persevere, seeking one thing: to come out on top.

Each written in a man’s point of view, you won’t be disappointed with the twists in these stories, let alone how Carey Decevito delves into the male psyche!

Once Written, Twice Shy – Book One
Almost Forgotten – Book Two
Play Me to Infinity – Book Three
To Forgive & Hold Safe – Book Four
A Heart’s War – Book Five

Once Written Twice Shy  Almost Forgotten  Play Me  To Forgive  Hearts War


www. CareyDecevito. com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to


5 thoughts on “The Broken Men Chronicles Series

  1. Pingback: Sampling the Heat: Part I |

  2. Pingback: #MySexySaturday – Sexy Afternoons | Carey Decevito

  3. Pingback: #MySexySaturday | Carey Decevito

  4. Pingback: A Monday Morning Treat | Carey Decevito

  5. Pingback: Psst! She Knows What Men Think? – CAREY DECEVITO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s